A Big thing that may seem little..

So….

Dear Kopal

a very happy birthday to you! I don’t know if you’ll read this or no but I just wanna say Thanks a lot, thanks a freaking lot. I don’t know what I’m saying it for but there are an infinity things I haven’t thanked you about…

As for the present, I hope you party hard when you come. And save some cake for us😙

For the future, I just wanna say that be yourself..over other outstanding things that you can do, it has been my fave..your ability to be yourself and still be gorgeous ,graceful, and funny…I hope you can teach me too..

Love you to Pluto n back♥️

A veyyyy Happy birthday again..

Love Ananya and Ayona

P.s- Roses are red

Violets are blue

You are a wierdo

And I am too🙌🙌

Published by Ananya n Ayona S.

Hi guys I am Ananya. I love drawing, sketching, writing, reading books n comics. I am also a biiiiiig fan of Batman and everything related to him aaaand dogs. And some of my talents are Kathak, guitar and well...poems. Hey guys, Ayona here. As you might be wondering, I am Ananya's older twin sis. I share similar hobbies n talents but I play Synthesizer n I am a biiig fan of Wonder Woman.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started